2021-2022 Operas

met-headerMetropolitan Opera Live in HD at the Movies

Simulcast Schedule for 2021-2022

Tickets for Met members go on sale:  To Be Announced. 

Tickets for the general public go on sale: To Be Announced. 

The 2021-2022 Met Opera HD Live Season will have live transmissions with encores to selected movie theatres throughout the country.  Here is this year’s opera schedule of the Live in HD performances. All live movie simulcasts take place on Saturday.

All times quoted are west coast time. Check your local theaters for encore dates and times.

Boris Gudonov

Saturday, October 9

Fire Shut Up My Bones

Saturday, October 23 

Eurydice

Saturday December 4

Cinderella

Saturday January 1

Rigoletto

Saturday January 22

Ariadne auf Naxos

Saturday, March 12

Don Carlos

Saturday, March 26

Turandot

Saturday, May 7

Lucia Di Lammemoor

Saturday, May 21

Hamlet

Saturday, May 4

 

All dates and times are subject to change.